Calendar

Serrano School Calendar

Serrano School Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Photography Club
-
Portable A-3
Thu, Oct 4
Wash DC & NY Info parent mtg 7th & 8th grade
-
Serrano Library
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Photography Club
-
Portable A-3
Thu, Oct 11
Coffee and Conversation w/the Principal
-
Library
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Scholastic Book Fair
Serrano Intermediate School, 24642 Jeronimo Rd, Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Tue, Oct 16
Scholastic Book Fair
Serrano Intermediate School, 24642 Jeronimo Rd, Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Wed, Oct 17
Scholastic Book Fair
Serrano Intermediate School, 24642 Jeronimo Rd, Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Photography Club
-
Portable A-3
Thu, Oct 18
Scholastic Book Fair
Serrano Intermediate School, 24642 Jeronimo Rd, Lake Forest, CA 92630, USA
Great California Shakeout
-
Fri, Oct 19
Step It Up Prize Event
-
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Photography Club
-
Portable A-3
Thu, Oct 25
Halloween Dance (SU)
-
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Photography Club
-
Portable A-3
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

District Calendar - English

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Public Hearing
SVUSD District Office, District Education Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

District Calendar - Espanol

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Audiencia Pública
SVUSD District Office, District Education Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3