Special Education

Special Education Teachers
Mrs. Mary Creager Mary.Creager@svusd.org
Ms. Armethia Humphrey Armethia.Humphrey@svusd.org
Mrs. Phyllis Martin Phyllis.Martin@svusd.org
Mr. Todd Schulman Todd.Schulman@svusd.org
Mrs. Pat Scofield Pat.Scofield@svusd.org
Mrs. Ammecy Smaler Ammecy.Smaler@svusd.org
Mrs. Jenay Zimmerman Jenay.Zimmerman@svusd.org
 
School Psychologist 
Mrs. Jennifer Moss Jennifer.Moss@svusd.org
 
Speech Pathologist
Ms. Jaclyn Caito Jaclyn.Caito@svusd.org
Mrs. Peiran Zeng Peiran.Zeng@svusd.org