Administration / Office

La Paz administration and office staff

Contact Information

Administration and Guidance

Jean Walker

Jean Walker

Jordan Reed

Jordan Reed

Assistant Principal

Lisa McCormick

Guidance Specialist/Counselor

Deborah Williams


Office and Classified Staff

Alexandra Armstrong

Office Manager

Kimberly Rancilio Showalter


Elizabeth Lamparter

Speech Language Pathologist

Joyce Thorburn

Food Service Manager Secondary

Joy Dean

Attendance Clerk

Pam Davies

Health Office Aide

Danielle Deleon

Student Services Technician

Martha Hernandez-Corns

Bilingual Parent Advocate

Alexander Garcia

Plant Foreman
Powered by Finalsite