Trabuco Hills High School

Trabuco Hills High School

Athletics Staff

Assistant Principal of Athletics and Discipline

Daryl Beck

949-768-1934 ext 237739

beckd@svusd.org


Athletic Director

Carlos Leon

949-768-1934 ext 237786

carlos.leon@svusd.org

Secretary to the Assistant Principal of Athletics and Discipline

Jill Clark

949-768-1934 ext 237739

jill.clark@svusd.org


2018-2019 Coaching Staff

               TRABUCO HILLS HILLS 

2018-2019 VARSITY HEAD COACH DIRECTORY

BOYS SPORTS

SEASON

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

CROSS COUNTRY

FALL

Liam Clemons

clemonsl@svusd.org

FOOTBALL

FALL

John Abdelnour

thhscoacha@gmail.com

WATER POLO

FALL

Ryan Mock

mockr@svusd.org

BASKETBALL

WINTER

Sean Sullens

sullenss@svusd.org

SOCCER

WINTER

Marc Stern

sternm@svusd.org

WRESTLING

WINTER

Kurt Mitthof

mitthofk@svusd.org

BASEBALL

SPRING

Michael Burns

burnsm@svusd.org

GOLF

SPRING

Joel Wittenberg

wittenbergj@svusd.org

LACROSSE

SPRING

Eric Bassett

thhs@coachbassett.com

SWIMMING

SPRING

Mike Woods

woodsm@svusd.org

TENNIS

SPRING

                    Ashlynn Hall

halla@svusd.org

TRACK

SPRING

JT Ayers

ayersj@svusd.org

VOLLEYBALL

SPRING

Dave Hollaway

Hollaway@sbcglobal.net

GIRLS SPORTS

SEASON

HEAD COACH

EMAIL ADDRESS

CHEER

YEAR

Rachel Abdelnour

rachel.abdelnour@svusd.org

CROSS COUNTRY

FALL

Dennis Kelly

kellyd@svusd.org

GOLF

FALL

Joel Wittenberg

wittenbergj@svusd.org

TENNIS

FALL

Ashlynn Hall

halla@svusd.org

VOLLEYBALL

FALL

Craig Moothart

moothartc@svusd.org

BASKETBALL

WINTER

Art Carrido

acarrido32@cox.net

SOCCER

WINTER

Sarah Higuera Trost

Strost4@yahoo.com

WATER POLO

WINTER

Ryan Mock

mockr@svusd.org

LACROSSE

SPRING

Scott Leong

scottleong1@gmail.com

SOFTBALL

SPRING

TBD

 

SWIMMING

SPRING

Michele Lagerborg

coachlagerborg@yahoo.com

TRACK

SPRING

Dennis Kelly

kellyd@svusd.org

 

 

 

 

PRINCIPAL

 

Craig Collins

collinsc@svusd.org

ACTIVITIES DIR.

 

Jenny Arthur

arthurj@svusd.org

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR

 

Carlos Leon

Carlos.Leon@svusd.org

ATHLETIC  SECRETARY

 

Jill Clark

jill.clark@svusd.org

ATHLETIC TRAINER

 

Michael Cabrie

michaelc@intecorept.com

 

Athletic Trainer

Michael Cabrie

michaelc@intecorept.com