Trabuco Hills High School

Trabuco Hills High School


THHS ASB Students at camp

THHS 2018-19 ASB Students


2018-19 ASB Officers and Commissioners

ASB Officers and Commissioners



Position First Name Last Name
ASB President Colton Caballero
ASB Vice President Brian Fitzpatrick
ASB Secretary Alondra Gameros
ASB Treasurer Stefan Flitner
Arts Commissioner Britt Hollaway
Arts Commissioner Sophia Lohrbach
Athletics Commissioner Trevor Hotmer
Athletics Commissioner Katie Rowland
Clubs Commissioner Abram Duran
Clubs Commissioner Jacob Lohrbach
Video Commissioner Abigail Albo
Video Commissioner Sheyene Sahagun
Got Spirit Commissioner Melody Rosa
Got Spirit Commissioner Dani Simoneaux
Rep to the Board Dawson Chute
Publicity Commissioner Allen Keissieh
Pep and Spirit Talla Khattat
Pep and Spirit Colin West
Service Commissioner Michael Sladek
Service Commissioner Sana Wahab
Social Events Bella Buttacavoli
Social Events Abby Wagner

Senior Class Officers



Position First Name Last Name
Senior Class President Arden Freese
Senior Class Commissioner Nathan Mulcahy
Senior Spirit Commissioner Diego Ruiz


Junior Class Officers



Position First Name Last Name
Junior President Rayann Elsarrag
Junior Class Commissioner Matt Pak
Junior Spirit Commissioner Bella Flanders


Sophomore Class Officers



Position First Name Last Name
Sophomore Class President Jackson Alpert
Sophomore Class Commissioner Aidan Rezner
Sophomore Spirit Commissioner Abbey Freese


Freshman Class Officers


Position First Name Last Name
Freshman Class Co-President Maya Levy
Freshman Class Co-President Emma Wathen
Freshman Class Commissioner Elle Viefhaus
Freshman Spirit Commissioner Elizabeth Dunning