Trabuco Hills High School

Trabuco Hills High School

Mustang Tutoring

Tutoring

Please fill out this Google Form before you begin your tutoring session:

Google Mustang Tutoring Form

Trabuco Hills High School will begin offering in-person tutoring Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday & Friday during lunch (12:05-12:45pm). If you would prefer to get help via zoom, you can join the Zoom for each teacher listed during lunch or attend academic support with your own teacher after 1pm.

Days

Teacher

Subject(s)

Room#

Email

Tue, Wed & Thu

Mrs. Brothwell

English

503

Christine.Brothwell@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue & Thu

Mrs. Casserly

Human Geography

US History

830

Lindsay.Casserly@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mrs. Gaines

Chemistry

324

Kelli.Gaines@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue & Thu

Mr. Leon

All Levels

of Spanish

Library

Carlos.Leon@svsud.org

Join Zoom

Wed, Thu & Fri

Ms. Llamas

English

534

Korinna.Llamas@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mr. Mitthof

Biology

404

Kurt.Mitthof@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed & Thu

Mr. Mock

Civics

Economics

US History

824

Ryan.Mock@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mrs. Ortiz

World History

US History

804

Kristine.Ortiz@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed & Thu

Mrs. Pearson

English

521

Jerady.Pearson@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mr. Peace

Special Education/

Basic Classes

525

Jeff.Peace@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue & Wed

Mrs. Rezner

All Levels

of Math

115

Kelly.Rezner@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mrs. Ryan

Health

Biology

310

Leeanne.Ryan@svusd.org

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mr. Schad

Physics

321

Taylor.Schad@svusd.org

Join Zoom

Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri

Mr. Stanton

Algebra

Geometry

119

William.Stanton@svusd.org

Wed & Fri

Mrs. Thompson

Psychology

US History

823

Christine.Thompson@svusd.org

Join Zoom