Mission Viejo High School

School campus

Summer Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

6/25 8:00-Noon

6/26 8:00-Noon

6/27 8:00-Noon

6/28 8:00-Noon

6/29 CLOSED

7/2 8:00-Noon

7/3 8:00-Noon

7/4 - CLOSED

7/5 8:00-Noon

7/6 8:00-Noon

7/9 8:00-Noon

7/10 8:00-Noon

7/11 8:00-Noon

7/12 8:00-Noon

7/13 CLOSED

  • Office will be completely closed between July 16th – 27th
  • July 30 – August 17th (Mon.-Fri.) office hours 8:00-Noon
  • August 20 – Normal business hours resume 7:00-4:00

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6