Mission Viejo High School

School campus

School Year Calendar

Mission Viejo - School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Main Office Hours
-
Wed, Jul 31
Main Office Hours
-
Thu, Aug 1
Main Office Hours
-
Fri, Aug 2
Main Office Hours
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Main Office Hours
-
Tue, Aug 6
Main Office Hours
-
Wed, Aug 7
Main Office Hours
-
Thu, Aug 8
Main Office Hours
-
Fri, Aug 9
Main Office Hours
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Main Office Hours
-
Tue, Aug 13
Main Office Hours
-
Diablo Daze: Seniors
-
MVHS Campus
Wed, Aug 14
Diablo Daze: Juniors and Sophomores
-
MVHS Campus
Main Office Hours
-
Thu, Aug 15
Diablo Daze: Freshmen
-
MVHS Campus
Main Office Hours
-
Fri, Aug 16
Main Office Hours
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Freshmen/New Student Orientation
-
MVHS Campus
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mission Viejo High School Events
    • Testing
    • School Events
    • Meetings
    • Special Schedule

Mission Viejo - Athletics Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

District Calendar - English

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

District Calendar - Spanish

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31

Final Exam Schedule

2019 Summer Office Hours