Mission Viejo High School

School campus

School Year Calendar

Mission Viejo - School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fall Play
PAT
Fri, Nov 2
Fall Play
PAT
Sat, Nov 3
Fall Play
PAT
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Student Body Congress
Little Theater
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Mission Viejo High School Events
    • Testing
    • School Events
    • Meetings
    • Special Schedule

Mission Viejo - Athletics Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 31
Girls Cross Country @ South Coast League Finals
Irvine Regional Park, Orange, CA
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Girls Basketball vs. Segerstrom
Segerstrom High School
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 20
Girls Basketball vs. University
University High School
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23

District Calendar - English

District Calendar - Spanish

Calendar

Final Exam Schedule