Calendar

School Year Calendar

Laguna Hills - School Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fall Play
Theater
Sat, Nov 9
Fall Play
Theater
Fall Play
Theater
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
ComedySportz
Theater
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

District Calendar - English

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 24
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

District Calendar - Spanish

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30