Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017/2018

Laguna Hills - School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Laguna Hills - Athletics/Games

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Home
Home
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Home
Home
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Home
Home

Laguna Hills - Athletics/Practices

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Football (11 man) All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Sat, Feb 3
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Football (11 man) All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Tue, Feb 6
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Football (11 man) All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Wed, Feb 7
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Thu, Feb 8
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Football (11 man) All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Fri, Feb 9
Cross Country, COED All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys Freshman
-
Water Polo, Girls All Levels
-
Wrestling, Boys All Levels
-
Football (11 man) All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Basketball, Boys All Levels
-
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Sat, Feb 10
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Sun, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Lacrosse, Boys All Levels BLAX
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Sat, Mar 3
Basketball, Girls All Levels
-

District Calendar - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

District Calendar - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite