Laguna Hills High School

Laguna Hills High School


ASB 2020-2021

ASB President: Ryan Becker
ASB Vice President: David Moon
ASB Secretary: Ellen Nguyen
ASB Treasurer: Jeremy Lenard Prudencio
Senior Class President: Jordan Volk
Senior Class Vice President: Wyatt Nagel
Junior Class President: Jeremy Huber
Junior Class Vice President: Sidney Mudd
Sophomore Class President: Sophia Tzannakos
Sophomore Class Vice President: Chris Ortega 
Commissioners of Assemblies: Lilly Mostafa & Lauren Bucaro
Commissioner of Pep Rallies: Parsa Arshi
Commissioners of Social Events: Stephanie Sigar & Sydney Reza
Commissioners of Spirit: Kenzie Macare & Sasha Bruce
Commissioners of Clubs & Performing Arts: Sofia Frey & Miranda Tosches
Commissioner of Publicity: Isabella Marcelo
Commissioner of Education & Rep to the Board: Kaitlyn Heinecke
Commissioners of Athletics: Maggie Cox & Dominic Franke
Commissioner of Campus Awareness: Gabby Hauptman
Commissioners of Community Service: Serina Williams & Alexis Allen
Commissioners of Technical Services: Jason Wong & Carson Ferreira
Senior Class Commissioners: Logan Nagano & Judith Guzman Rivera
Junior Class Commissioners: Esmeralda Fabian & Meli Bahena
Sophomore Class Commissioners: Chiara Bianchi & Gaby Arellano
Freshman Class President: Lilly Nguyen
Freshman Class Vice President: Priscilla Moon
Freshman Class Commissioners: Ruby Tullis & Savannah Sheikh
Historian: Connor Atha 


Associated Student Body
All students at Laguna Hills High School are part of the Associated Student Body (ASB). Each year students are chosen to be in the ASB Leadership elective class. Throughout the year the ASB Leadership class plans events and activities that are designed to help students make connections on campus and create lasting memories. It is our goal to make your high school experience the best it can be!

ASB Card
Each LHHS student has the opportunity to purchase an ASB card. Having an ASB card allows you to get into home athletics events for free, receive discounts on dances and theater events, gives you access to giveaways, and much more. Students who purchase an ASB card end up savings hundreds of dollars throughout the year. Students can purchase an ASB card online or in the Student Store during snack or lunch.

2019-2020 ASB Officers and Commissioners

ASB Purchases

You can purchase tickets, events, items and make contributions all at our webstore!

Hawks Webstore