Calendar

School Year Calendar

El Toro - School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Varsity FB vs. San Clemente (Away)
-
San Clemente High School, 700 Avenida Pico, San Clemente, CA 92673, USA
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
PSTO Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 9
Choir Vocal Music Concert
-
Wed, Oct 10
ET - PSAT TESTING DAY
-
Senior Knott's Trip
-
Thu, Oct 11
ET - HOMECOMING FAIR
-
Fri, Oct 12
ET - HOMECOMING PEP RALLY
-
Sat, Oct 13
ET - HOMECOMING DANCE
-
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3

District Calendar - English

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Public Hearing
SVUSD District Office, District Education Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3

District Calendar - Spanish

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Audiencia Pública
SVUSD District Office, District Education Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3