Associated Student Body (ASB) Officers

The El Toro High School Associated Student Body (ASB) Cabinet is comprised of a diverse group of student leaders that are either elected by their peers or appointed after interviews. Students that are interested in being an ASB Cabinet member or ASB Officer are encouraged to apply in Spring. Class Senators and Class Representatives are appointed at the beginning of each school year.

Incoming 9th grade students interested in ASB can apply Fall of their freshmen year.

2017-2018 ASB Officers and Commissioners