Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

Trabuco School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
2nd Grade to Library
-
Library
Wed, Jan 31
Kindergarten to Library
-
Library
5th & 6th Grades to Library
-
Band - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Library
General Music - 3rd thru 6th Grades
-
Library
Thu, Feb 1
1st Grade to Library
-
Library
Lunch w/Principal Paisley
-
Mrs. Betts Class to Farm
-
PTA Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
3rd & 4th Grades to Library
-
Library
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
PE - 3rd thru 6th
-
Field
Young Rembrandts
-
Room 5
Tue, Feb 6
2nd Grade to Library
-
Library
Wed, Feb 7
Kindergarten to Library
-
Library
5th & 6th Grades to Library
-
Band - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Library
General Music - 3rd thru 6th Grades
-
Library
Thu, Feb 8
1st Grade to Library
-
Library
Mrs. Betts Class to Farm
-
PTA Astronomy Night
-
Fri, Feb 9
Mrs. Betts' Class to Garden
-
Mrs. Lunow's Class to Farm
-
3rd & 4th Grades to Library
-
Library
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Miss Garcia's Class to Farm
-
PE - 3rd thru 6th
-
Field
Young Rembrandts
-
Room 5
Tue, Feb 13
2nd Grade to Library
-
Library
Wed, Feb 14
Kindergarten to Library
-
Library
5th & 6th Grades to Library
-
Band - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Library
General Music - 3rd thru 6th Grades
-
Library
Kids Run the OC Practice
-
Thu, Feb 15
1st Grade to Library
-
Library
Mrs. Betts Class to Farm
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
2nd Grade to Library
-
Library
Wed, Feb 21
Kindergarten to Library
-
Library
5th & 6th Grades to Library
-
Band - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Library
General Music - 3rd thru 6th Grades
-
Library
Kids Run the OC Practice
-
Thu, Feb 22
1st Grade to Library
-
Library
Mrs. Betts Class to Farm
-
Fri, Feb 23
3rd & 4th Grades to Library
-
Library
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
PE - 3rd thru 6th
-
Field
Young Rembrandts
-
Room 5
Tue, Feb 27
2nd Grade to Library
-
Library
Wed, Feb 28
Kindergarten to Library
-
Library
5th & 6th Grades to Library
-
Band - 5th & 6th Grade
-
Library
General Music - 3rd thru 6th Grades
-
Library
Kids Run the OC Practice
-
Thu, Mar 1
1st Grade to Library
-
Library
Mrs. Betts Class to Farm
-
Fri, Mar 2
Mrs. Betts' Class to Garden
-
Mrs. Lunow's Class to Farm
-
3rd & 4th Grades to Library
-
Library
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite