Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

Santiago Elementary School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Advanced Strings
-
Music-6th Grade
-
Music-Grade 5 & 4/5
-
Music-Grade 4
-
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
4th & 5th PE
-
6th Grade PE
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Advanced Strings
-
Music-6th Grade
-
Music-Grade 5 & 4/5
-
Music-Grade 4
-
Tue, Feb 6
Student of the Month Assembly
-
ELAC Meeting
-
MPR
Wed, Feb 7
4th & 5th PE
-
6th Grade PE
-
Thu, Feb 8
PTA meeting
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Advanced Strings
-
Music-6th Grade
-
Music-Grade 5 & 4/5
-
Music-Grade 4
-
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
4th & 5th PE
-
6th Grade PE
-
Thu, Feb 15
Mon, Feb 19
Advanced Strings
-
Music-6th Grade
-
Music-Grade 5 & 4/5
-
Music-Grade 4
-
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
4th & 5th PE
-
6th Grade PE
-
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
PTA Family Fun Night
-
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Advanced Strings
-
Music-6th Grade
-
Music-Grade 5 & 4/5
-
Music-Grade 4
-
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
4th & 5th PE
-
6th Grade PE
-
Thu, Mar 1
Lunch With Loved Ones
-

District Office - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite