Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

District Office - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

Robinson Calendar

Visit Upcoming Events at Robinson Elementary:

February 5-15: COOL Necessity Bags

February 16: No School

February 19: No School

February 21: Juice It Up on campus after school.

February 28: Superintendent Dr. Turner visits our campus.

March 2: Read Across America Day (Dr. Seuss' B-Day)

March 2 - March 9 (Monday): Parent Conferences - All Minimum Days





Powered by Finalsite