Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

District Office - English

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Area Music Concert
Trabuco Hills High School
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Area Music Concert
Laguna Hills High School
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

District Office - Spanish

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

Robinson Calendar

Visit Upcoming Events at Robinson Elementary:

April 16 - 27: NEGU Joy Jar Drive (COOL bins for drop off in the office and MPR)

April 20: Jog-a-thon!!

April 30 - May 25: CAASPP Testing (grades 3-6)

May 9: Variety Show Auditions (1:00-3:30pm, MPR)

May 14 - 25: COOL Cards for Soldiers

May 16: PTA General Meeting 11:45am

May 21 - 25: Teacher Appreciation Week

May 28: No School (Memorial Day)

May 29: Chalkfest Begins!

May 31: OPEN HOUSE

June 1: Variety Show (6:30pm - 8:30pm, MPR)