Calendar

School Year Calendar

Melinda Heights Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Copier Training - Workroom
-
Copier Training - Workroom
-
Fri, Sep 14
Pottery Class MPR2
-
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Copier Training - Workroom
-
Copier Training - Workroom
-
MPR 3 Young Rembrandts
-
Biology Workshop for Kids MPR2
-
Thu, Sep 20
Spanish Level 1 Class MPR2
-
Fri, Sep 21
Pottery Class MPR2
-
Sat, Sep 22

District Office - English

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6

District Office - Spanish

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6