Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

Glen Yermo Calendar

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Wed, Apr 4
Kona Ice
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Jamba Juice
-
Wed, Apr 11
After School Art
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 29
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5

District Office - English

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Area Music Concert
Trabuco Hills High School
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Area Music Concert
Laguna Hills High School
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5

District Office - Spanish

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5