Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

Gates Elementary School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Chess-rm 17
-
Room 17
Tue, Feb 6
A.L.L. Homework Club in MPR
-
MPR
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Chess-rm 17
-
Room 17
Tue, Feb 13
A.L.L. Homework Club in MPR
-
MPR
A.L.L. Senior Round Table
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Tue, Feb 20
A.L.L. Homework Club in MPR
-
MPR
Wed, Feb 21
Two Way Immersion Tour in MPR
-
MPR
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24

District Office - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite