Calendar

School Year Calendar for 2017-18

De Portola Elementary School Calendar

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Front Porch Pop Sales
-
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Patriot Assembly
-
Basketball Courts
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Front Porch Pop Sales
-
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Front Porch Pop Sales
-
Thu, Feb 15
Patriot Assembly
-
Basketball Courts
PTA Winter Palooza Dance Party
-
MPR
Tue, Feb 20
Front Porch Pop Sales
-
Wed, Feb 21
Nathan Levy - How to Help Children Be Better Thinkers and Writers (Parent Workshop)
-
Valencia Elementary School, 25661 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, United States
Thu, Feb 22
Nathan Levy - How to Help Children Be Better Thinkers and Writers (Parent Workshop)
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary School, 21301 Av. de Las Flores, Rancho Santa Margarita, CA 92688, United States
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Front Porch Pop Sales
-
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Minimum Day - Early Release
Parent Teacher Conferences
Patriot Assembly
-
Basketball Courts
Sat, Mar 3
Minimum Day - Early Release
Parent Teacher Conferences

District Office - Spanish

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

District Office - English

February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Valencia Elementary
Thu, Feb 22
Workshop for SVUSD Parents
-
Trabuco Mesa Elementary
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite