Administration/Office

David Gordon

David Gordon

Principal
Carol Davis

Carol Davis

Assistant Principal
Amy Haas

Amy Haas

Office Manager
Michelle Dunn-McDermaid

Michelle Dunn-McDermaid

Guidance Specialist/Counselor
Sonia Arreola

Sonia Arreola

Clerk II
Mary Espiritu

Mary Espiritu

Community Outreach Liaison
Kristen Fejes

Kristen Fejes

Speech Language Pathologist
Rebecca Husson

Rebecca Husson

Information Services Tech III
Ellen Phillips

Ellen Phillips

Library/Media Clerk/ROP Coordinator
Anne Rugani

Anne Rugani

Psychologist
Pinky Sokhi

Pinky Sokhi

Attendance Clerk

Contact Information

Due to COVID-19 Safety Precautions, our office is open by appointment only.
Please contact us via e-mail to arrange for an appointment. 
If you need immediate assistance, please knock loudly on the door.   We are here!

Thank you for your understanding!


Administration/Work Permits:  Amy Haas,  Amy.Haas@svusd.org

Student Registration: Rebecca Husson, Rebecca.Husson@svusd.org

Transcripts: Sonia Arreola, Sonia.Arreola@svusd.org

Counseling Office: Michelle Dunn-McDermaid, Michelle.Dunn@svusd.org

Attendance: Pinky Sokhi, Inderjit.Sokhi@svusd.org

Community Liaison: Mary Espiritu, Mary.Espiritu@svusd.org

Library/Media Center: Ellen Phillips, Ellen.Phillips@svusd.org


Debido a las precauciones de seguridad de COVID-19, nuestra oficina está abierta solo por cita previa. Póngase en contacto con nosotros por correo electrónico para pedir una cita. Si necesita asistencia inmediata, toque la puerta con fuerza. ¡Estamos aquí!

Administración y Permiso de Trabajo: Amy Haas,  Amy.Haas@svusd.org

Registro de Estudiantes:Rebecca Husson, Rebecca.Husson@svusd.org

Transcrito Escolar: Sonia Arreola, Sonia.Arreola@svusd.org

Aconsejadora: Michelle Dunn-McDermaid, Michelle.Dunn@svusd.org

Atendencia: Pinky Sokhi, Inderjit.Sokhi@svusd.org

Enlace Para Padres en Español: Mary Espiritu,  Mary.Espiritu@svusd.org

Bibliotecaria: Ellen Phillips, Ellen.phillips@svusd.org