Administration/Office

David Gordon

David Gordon

Principal
Carol Davis

Carol Davis

Assistant Principal
Amy Haas

Amy Haas

Office Manager
Michelle Dunn-McDermaid

Michelle Dunn-McDermaid

Guidance Specialist/Counselor
Sonia Arreola

Sonia Arreola

Student Services Technician
Kelsey Clark

Kelsey Clark

Library Media Clerk
Jessica Dayog

Jessica Dayog

School Community Outreach Liaison
Mary Espiritu

Mary Espiritu

Records Clerk
Kristen Fejes

Kristen Fejes

Speech Language Pathologist
Anne Rugani

Anne Rugani

Psychologist
Pinky Sokhi

Pinky Sokhi

Attendance Clerk

Contact Information

The Silverado High School office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00am - 4:00pm.
We are closed all major holidays. 
Please contact us via e-mail to arrange for an appointment. 
 


Administration/Work Permits:  Amy Haas,  Amy.Haas@svusd.org

Student Registration: Sonia Arreola, Sonia.Arreola@svusd.org

Transcript & Record Requests: Mary Espiritu, Mary.Espiritu@svusd.org

Counseling Office: Michelle Dunn-McDermaid, Michelle.Dunn@svusd.org

Attendance: Pinky Sokhi, Inderjit.Sokhi@svusd.org

Community Liaison: Jessica Dayog, Jessica.Dayog@svusd.org 

Library/Media Center: Kelsey Clark, Kelsey.Clark@svusd.org


Debido a las precauciones de seguridad de COVID-19, nuestra oficina está abierta solo por cita previa. Póngase en contacto con nosotros por correo electrónico para pedir una cita. Si necesita asistencia inmediata, toque la puerta con fuerza. ¡Estamos aquí!

Administración y Permiso de Trabajo: Amy Haas,  Amy.Haas@svusd.org

Registro de Estudiantes: Sonia Arreola, Sonia.Arreola@svusd.org

Transcrito Escolar: Mary Espiritu, Mary.Espiritu@svusd.org

Aconsejadora: Michelle Dunn-McDermaid, Michelle.Dunn@svusd.org

Atendencia: Pinky Sokhi, Inderjit.Sokhi@svusd.org

Enlace Para Padres en Español: Jessica Dayog, Jessica.Dayog@svusd.org

Bibliotecaria: Kelsey Clark, Kelsey.Clark@svusd.org