Administration / Office

Contact Information

Ray Bueche

Coordinator

Raymond.Bueche@svusd.org

949-830-5470

Heidi Suszek

Office Manager

Heidi.Suszek@svusd.org

949-830-5470

Stephanie Lynch

School Psychologist

Stephanie.Lynch@svusd.org

 

Ruben Jauregui

Plant Foreman

Ruben.Jauregui@svusd.org

Blanka Hlavaty

Health Office Aide

Blanka.Hlavaty@svusd.org

Sarah Arvizu

Health Office Aide

Sarah.ArvizuReyes@svusd.org

Jose Cisneros

Night Custodian

Jose.Cisneros@svusd.org