Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Saddleback Mountains overlooking RSM Lake

Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA) K-12

VAPA Performance Calendars

Elementary Schools

Under Construction

Intermediate & High Schools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
SVUSD Bandfest
Laguna Hills High School Stadium, Hawk Hwy, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Thu, Nov 7
LHHS Play - TBA (license pending)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
MVHS Fall Play "The Unloved"
-
Mission Viejo High School, 25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
Fri, Nov 8
MVHS Fall Play "The Unloved"
-
Mission Viejo High School, 25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
LHHS Play - TBA (license pending)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Sat, Nov 9
LHHS Play - TBA (license pending)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
LHHS Play - TBA (license pending)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
MVHS Music Concert
-
Mission Viejo High School, 25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
Fri, Nov 15
LHHS ComedySportz
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Subscribe to Alerts MVHS Comedysportz
-
Mission Viejo High School Theatre
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Contact Information

Kathy Cannarozzi-Harris

K-12 VAPA Coordinator & Drama Teacher

Linda Curtis

K-6 Instrumental Music Teacher Leader

Janice Dove

K-6 General Music Teacher Leader

Christopher Hixson

K-8 VAPA Teacher Leader & English/ Drama Teacher

Nancy Stealey

Music Teacher

Ted Wait

Music Teacher