Saddleback Valley Unified School District

Saddleback Mountains overlooking RSM Lake

Visual & Performing Arts (VAPA) K-12

VAPA Performance Calendars

Elementary Schools

Under Construction

Intermediate & High Schools

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
ETHS - Children's Theatre Show
-
Fri, Jan 10
ETHS - Children's Theatre Show
-
LHHS ComedySportz
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
MVHS Comedysportz
-
Mission Viejo High School Theatre
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
LAIS Play Production
-
Los Alisos Intermediate School, 25171 Moor Ave, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
Fri, Jan 17
LAIS Play Production
-
Los Alisos Intermediate School, 25171 Moor Ave, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Subscribe to Alerts LHHS Children's Theatre Show (TBA)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Sat, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts LHHS Children's Theatre Show (TBA)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Subscribe to Alerts LHHS Children's Theatre Show (TBA)
-
25401 Paseo De Valencia, Laguna Hills, CA 92653, USA
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts MVHS Children's Theatre Show "The Comic Book Artist"
-
Mission Viejo High School Theatre, 25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA
Sat, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts MVHS Children's Theatre Show "The Comic Book Artist"
-
Mission Viejo High School Theatre, 25025 Chrisanta Dr, Mission Viejo, CA 92691, USA

Contact Information

Kathy Cannarozzi-Harris

K-12 VAPA Coordinator & Drama Teacher

Linda Curtis

K-6 Instrumental Music Teacher Leader

Janice Dove

K-6 General Music Teacher Leader

Christopher Hixson

K-8 VAPA Teacher Leader & English/ Drama Teacher

Nancy Stealey

Music Teacher

Ted Wait

Music Teacher